Daily Creates Days 4-10

I’ve already posted some of my Daily Create projects to Twitter, but I’ll put the last few on here. Each of the

Day 4:

writing-daily-create-day-4

Day 5:

scream2.jpg

Day 6:

Snow White Twitter Bird.png

 

Day 7:

Screenshot 2016-10-15 at 1.23.50 AM.png

For this one, I had to find somewhere where I probably wouldn’t ever visit and screenshot it on Google Street View. So, I got on there, zoomed out, spun the globe a couple times, and dropped the Street View person and ended up here. I don’t think I’ll ever be in this specific place!

 

Day 8:

//giphy.com/embed/NF64OWYorisLe<p><a href=”http://giphy.com/gifs/happy-tongue-cows-NF64OWYorisLe”>via GIPHY</a></p>

 

Day 9:

14672776_10205800490370139_107849699_o.jpg

 

Day 10:

ruusbkq2gj-20161015154432.jpg

8 thoughts on “Daily Creates Days 4-10

  1. Awesome creates! I especially liked how you did that street view from google maps, it would be so awesome if you made it there one day and took that exact picture yourself!

    Like

Leave a Reply

